Smallest common number kata — Ruby

I’ve read a bunch that if you do something everyday you get good at it… I donno, man… I totes do my vices everyday, and I still suck at those… Maybe it only works for positive stuff – but whatever, that’s for the people at NASA to figure out… Either way, I’ve been trying to make new blog posts daily with small coding Kata’s to help people out.. It’s been working well – I’ve gotten lots of ‘thumbs up’s’ a lot of  “thank you’s” and surprisingly small amount of hate mail… SO I guess I’m on the right track… Keeping with that narrative – THE SMALLEST COMMON NUMBER KATA IN RUBY! Enjoy… Don’t send hate mail… It actually cuts me pretty deep, bro…

Leave a Reply

